Oxjam Southwark

Oxjam.jpg

Come down to Oxjam Southwark festval and support your local artists and dj's! ♥♪ ♫

Listen to live acoustic artists, indie bands, soul and house in two venues, for one day only!

We are here to raise money for Oxfam, while having fun!

All proceeds from Oxjam Southwark Festival will go to Oxfam GB.

Oxfam fights against global poverty, provides clean water to communities and teaches women how to become entrepreneurs through farming, rebuilding businesses and understanding politics.

Single Advance Ticket for both venues the 14th October: £8 

Get your tickets here: https://www.wegottickets.com/event/413500

Lineup

★ DIY Space: (4pm - 6pm)
Gizmo Varillas - http://www.gizmovarillas.com/
Emmavie - https://soundcloud.com/emmavie100
Phantom Isle - https://soundcloud.com/phantom_isle
Sly Antics - https://www.facebook.com/slyantics/
Sports day - https://soundcloud.com/sportsday93
Polyop - http://www.polyop.uk/

★ Luxford Bar & Kitchen: ( 6pm - 11:30pm)
Abz Musa - https://www.abzmusa.co.uk/
Riccardo - https://soundcloud.com/riccardo-rinaldo
Champagne Funk - https://soundcloud.com/champagnefunk
Optimus Funk - https://soundcloud.com/optimusfunk


WHEN
October 14, 2017 at 3:30pm - 11:30pm
WHERE
Luxford Bar & Kitchen
610 Old Kent Rd
London SE15 1JB
United Kingdom
Google map and directions

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Top